Only the one who buys the cryptocurrency can cancel the trade. To do this, click on the “Cancel trade” button in the trade menu in the web version, or in the telegram bot.
The trade is automatically canceled in three cases:
- If 30 minutes after the start of the trade there was no confirmation of payment by the buyer.
- If the buyer confirmed the payment and didn’t open a dispute within 2 hours.
- If the creator of the ad hasn’t confirmed participation in the trade within the specified time.
Arbitrators can only cancel a trade if a dispute is open.